In Light there is no darkness

A Journey Home to Self-Love

A Journey Home to Self-Love
A Journey Home to Self-Love
In Light there is no darkness
/

Dr. Fernanda operates a Holistic Retreat Center in Sedona, AZ where she offers her expertise in acupuncture, meridian yoga, soul-coaching, past life regression, reiki and more. In her free time, she loves spending time with her children and family, practicing her yoga and meditation, learning, tending to her organic garden, and caring for her animals. www.sedonaranch.org.

Original link: https://tcapodcast.libsyn.com/in-light-no-darkness-exists

Responses

Up Next:

A Journey Home to Self-Love
A Journey Home to Self-Love
Body Type: Medicine of the Future
/
A Journey Home to Self-Love
A Journey Home to Self-Love
Meditat8 and Illuminate
/
Ascension Workers
Ascension Workers
Ep16: Will & Faith with Nathan & Andrew
/
Fans of SBA Law of One Discussions & Guided Meditations
Fans of SBA Law of One Discussions & Guided Meditations
The Spirit Archetypes
/
Mystery School with Jacob Cox
Mystery School with Jacob Cox
Mystery School: Consciousness
/
Law of One Deep Dives
Law of One Deep Dives
Ep18: The Empress Archetype (Catalyst of Mind)
/

View More