Bill Foss - Healing Power of the Akashic Records - Webinar Preview

Bill Foss

Full 16 hours of teaching available now + Unlimited Replays: https://ascensionworks.tv/courses/healing-with-the-akashic-records/

Responses

    1. Hi, Ben! The word the Akasha is in many ancient dialects. The Tibetans referred to it as ‘Sky Library” the Hindu’s regard it as one of the Tatwas (elements) of Air, Ether or Spirit and the combination of all. The term Akashic was first used by Edgar Cayce – akashic in nature referring to the Akasha.

Mystery School with Jacob Cox
Mystery School with Jacob Cox
Mystery School: Hermeticism
/
Law of One Deep Dives
Law of One Deep Dives
Ep17: High Priestess Archetype
/
Ascension Workers
Ascension Workers
Ep14: Inner Light with John Thunderheart
/
Mystery School with Jacob Cox
Mystery School with Jacob Cox
Mystery School: Hopi Blue Star Prophecy
/
Fans of SBA Law of One Discussions & Guided Meditations
Fans of SBA Law of One Discussions & Guided Meditations
Blue Ray & Freedom of Speech
/

View More