Encounters with Jesus - Jacob Cox & Mike Waskosky

Resurrecting Christianity

A conversation I had recently with my friend Jacob Cox about his experiences with Jesus and also the challenges in dealing with friends and family who are not very open minded around topics considered heretical.

Responses

Up Next:

Mystery School with Jacob Cox
Mystery School with Jacob Cox
Mystery School: Hermeticism
/
Law of One Deep Dives
Law of One Deep Dives
Ep17: High Priestess Archetype
/
Ascension Workers
Ascension Workers
Ep14: Inner Light with John Thunderheart
/
Mystery School with Jacob Cox
Mystery School with Jacob Cox
Mystery School: Hopi Blue Star Prophecy
/
Fans of SBA Law of One Discussions & Guided Meditations
Fans of SBA Law of One Discussions & Guided Meditations
Blue Ray & Freedom of Speech
/

View More